Skip to menu


Views 31 Votes 0 Comment 0

Best Paper Award, Hyuk Ryu, Moonkyu Cho, Joonhong Park, Sungmoon Park, Jeonggeun Kim, and Donghyun Baek, "A 10.525 GHz Compact Motion Sensor Using a Fully Integrated Doppler Transceiver and a Patch Antenna" 12th Workshop on RF Integrated Circuit Workship, Sept 2012.

  1. No Image


    Date2016.09.12 Bymecaslab Views35
    Read More
  2. No Image

    Design Award - 2014 RF/Analog Circuit Workshop

    Date2016.09.12 Bymecaslab Views54
    Read More
  3. No Image

    Design Award - 2012 ISOCC

    Date2016.09.12 Bymecaslab Views43
    Read More
  4. No Image

    Best Paper Award - Kiees Summer Symposium

    Date2020.01.20 Bymecaslab Views71
    Read More
  5. No Image

    Best Paper Award - 9th RFIC Workshop

    Date2016.09.12 Bymecaslab Views29
    Read More
  6. Best Paper Award - 16th Workshop pn RF/Analog Circuit Technology

    Date2017.03.29 Bymecaslab Views119
    Read More
  7. No Image

    Best Paper Award - 12th RFIC Workshop

    Date2016.09.12 Bymecaslab Views31
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 Next
/ 1